Directory

We are proud to list the AMOK! Trainers and Instructors below who represent the standard of excellence for which AMOK! is known, and many are also highly accomplished in other martial/combative methods.

AMOK! Trainers conduct private and group training, while AMOK! Instructors also conduct public workshops.
If someone claims to teach AMOK! but is not listed here, please let Tom know.

soukoulis.
Australia, Adelaide
Steve Soukoulis
AMOK! Instructor

Strategic Combatives
Steve@StrategicCombatives.com


Australia, Adelaide
Peter Ballaben
AMOK! Instructor

pballaben@gmail.com

tsiavlis.
Australia, Adelaide
Paul Tsiavlis
AMOK! Instructor

Strategic Combatives
Paul@StrategicCombatives.com

smith
Australia, Canberra
Andrew Smith
AMOK! Instructor

The Sotis Group
AndrewSmith@TheSotisGroup.com

thorlacius
Denmark, Copenhagen
Frank Thorlacius
AMOK! Trainer

kravmagavalby.dk
Thorlacius@hotmail.com

vezyrgiannis
Greece, Athens
Vasilis Vezyrgiannis
AMOK! Trainer
vasvez@hotmail.com

garduno
Mexico
Alex Garduno
AMOK! Instructor
RIP Alex passed away
on March 18, 2017

terpstra
Netherlands, Amsterdam
Jeroen Terpstra
AMOK! Trainer

macjedi27@me.com

marceliussen
Norway, Arundel
Thomas Marceliussen
AMOK! Trainer

marceliussen@x-pec.com

bhyre
Norway, Drammen
Jarne Bhyre
AMOK! Trainer

jarne.byhre@mac.com

swanepoel
South Africa, Durban
Morne Swanepoel
AMOK! Trainer

CombatCoaching.com
info@combatcoaching.com

botha
South Africa, Johannesburg
Dawid Botha
AMOK! Trainer
dawid@impiadventures.com

gutierrez
Spain, Madrid
José María Gutiérrez
AMOK! Instructor

www.kenpoestudio.com
jmgutierrez@kenpoestudio.com

persson
Sweden, Malmoe
Mattias Persson
AMOK! Instructor

Matt Combatives
mattcombatives@live.se

wong
USA, Arizona, Chandler
Koki Wong
AMOK! Instructor

Self-Rescue Solutions
kokiwong@gmail.com

bustamante
USA, CA, Orange County
Andre Bustamante
AMOK! Trainer

Combative Fighting Arts
andreb@combativefightingarts.com

delio
USA, CA, Orange County
Mike DeLio
AMOK! Trainer

Combative Fighting Arts
miked@combativefightingarts.com

mojica
USA, Florida, Orlando
Rafael Mojica – Instructor
AMOK! Instructor

rafael.mojica2013@gmail.com

elliott
USA, Hawaii, Kona
David Elliott
AMOK! Instructor

Martial Achievement Center
amokdave@msn.com


USA, Maryland, Mechanicsville
Tim Anderson
AMOK! Trainer

kali696@hotmail.com

shubert
USA, MA, Lakeville
Shaun Shubert
AMOK! Trainer

REDSEAL
senseishu@gmail.com

carnell
USA, MA, West Roxbury
Sean Carnell
AMOK! Trainer
seancrnll@yahoo.com

menard
USA, NH, So. Nashua
Eric Menard
AMOK! Trainer

Complete Martial Arts
kyoshi@cma-martialarts.com


USA, Rhode Island, Coventry
Angelo Oliveira
AMOK! Trainer

AOliveira1067@gmail.com

cruzUSA, Rhode Island, Cranston
Gregory Cruz
AMOK! Trainer

Interactive Gunfighting
Cruz@InteractiveGunfighting.com

sotisUSA, Rhode Island, Cumberland
Tom Sotis
AMOK! Instructor / Founder

The Sotis Group
Sotis@amok.global

hardingUSA, Rhode Island, Middletown
Jesse Harding
AMOK! Instructor

Villaris-RI
mjesse.villaris@gmail.com

stoopmanUSA, Virginia, Chantilly
Sean Stoopman
AMOK! Instructor

www.silverbackacademy.com
sean@silverbackacademy.com

x

x